News
  • No news at this moment
  September  
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930

The projects constituting the SEURAT-1 research initiative have received funding from the European Union Seventh Framework Programme (FP7/2007-2013). The projects constituting the SEURAT-1 research initiative have received financing from Cosmetics Europe.

News

COSMOS Database Webinar, hosted by ASCCT, 26 February 2014

02/21/2014
News >>

COSMOS is organising a free Webinar introducing the COSMOS Database.

The Webinar, held on Wednesday 26 February 2014, 4pm UK/ 17.00 CET / 11 am US EST, will be hosted by the American Society for Cellular and Computational Toxicology (ASCCT):

 

COSMOS DB: A New Database of Toxicological Information to Support Knowledge Discovery

The capabilities of the database will be demonstrated, including how to search COSMOS DB for information on a specific chemical structure, extract knowledge, how the information is being used to support the development of thresholds of toxicological concern, in silico models, and grouping approaches for read-across.

 

For more information and registration:

http://www.ascctox.org/meetings.cfm

https://www.fuzemeeting.com/webinar/register/1007247

Last changed: 02/21/2014

Back